Living Well

June 3, 2010

Moving Right Along

Filed under: Uncategorized — dlneidert @ 6:45 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

“Moving Right Along.”  That is the cheerful song found in the first Muppets’ Movie from some time ago.  My kids were little and I sported a darker hair color.  But times have changed.  My children are now in their late twenties and early thirties.  They have moved along….and so must I.

I am not going far, but I am moving…to a new blog site.  That blog site is connected to my brand new personal web page.  On that site I will be continuing my Living Well blog ideas as I try adding value to those following me on the internet via Twitter and Linked In.  All of this to say I am moving to www.davidlneidert.com 

Moving Right Along…good days are coming still.  I hope you will join me there for expanded resources and all the things that a more mature writer has discovered over the years.  Looking forward talking with you there.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

